levelger.blogg.se

Paintstorm studio
Paintstorm studio








paintstorm studio

Why should you need to buy this software from an unknown developer? You may now want to ask me: Why is Paintstorm the software to pay for? There are many of free of charge programms from reputable companies.

paintstorm studio

Please visit You can download and try drawing. So, I have done a tremendous amount of work (thousands of hours - almost all of my free time I was spending on programming) And now, two years later, my software is finally ready. Then I really became interested in and, as usual, it turned out to be something like "so much already done – nowhere to retreat!" However, it seemed to me that it's not very difficult (naive).Īt first, it was just interesting (like how to solve puzzles or playing chess). It was an absolutely crazy idea, because, as I have heard, software development is thousands of dollars to manage and dozens of programmers to involve. Yes, when once again, I was dissatisfied with the functionality of the software I was using, I suddenly remembered that in fact I am a programmer by education, so I decided to try to create my own software. And the reason for that is as follows: all this time I was busy creating my own software for painting Dear friends! I have good news for you - there is a new software for CG drawing called "Paintstorm Studio".Īs you may have noticed, I almost haven’t posted any pictures for the last two years.










Paintstorm studio